LIVE ONLINE AUTHOR CHAT: Gina Ranalli


Gina Ranalli, author of bizarro classics such as Chemical Gardens, Suicide Girls in the Afterlife, 13 Thorns, Wall of Kiss, Motherpuncher and Sky Tongues, and the horror/bizarro titles House of Fallen Trees and the forthcoming Praise the Dead, has an upcoming live chat at Legumeman Forums (in the chat room), so be sure to join up to join in.

TIME:

EDT (U.S.A. – New York) Saturday, 31 July 2010 at 9:00PM
Central (U.S.A – Louisiana) Saturday, 31 July 2010 at 8:00PM
EST (Australia – Victoria) Sunday, 1 August 2010 at 11:00AM

Turn on, Join up, Log in…

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s